Skip to Main Content
Contact Us Search
Organization Title

Park Units Accepting the Golden Poppy Vehicle Day Use Annual Pass

As of December 20, 2013 the Golden Poppy Vehicle Day Use Annual Pass has been discontinued.  Passes that are still valid will be accepted until expiration.

Download an electronic copy of this list in
 PDF format here.

Anderson Marsh SHP Millerton Lake SRA
Annadel SP Morro Bay SP
Ano Nuevo SNR Mount Diablo SP
Antelope Valley CA Poppy Reserve SNR Mount San Jacinto SP
Anza-Borrego Desert SP Mount Tamalpais SP
Armstrong Redwoods SNR Natural Bridges SB
Auburn SRA New Brighton SB
Austin Creek SRA Olompali SHP
Benbow Lake SRA Pacheco SP
Benicia SRA Palomar Mountain SP
Bethany Reservoir SRA Patrick's Point SP
Bidwell-Sacramento River SP Pescadero SB
Big Basin Redwoods SP Picacho SRA
Bothe-Napa Valley SP Pismo SB
Brannan Island SRA Pomponio SB
Butano SP
Calaveras Big Trees SP
California Citrus SHP
Castle Crags SP

Castle Rock SP
Caswell Memorial SP Portola Redwoods SP
China Camp SP Prairie Creek Redwoods SP
Chino Hills SP Red Rock Canyon SP
Clear Lake SP Richardson Grove SP
Colonel Allensworth SHP Russian Gulch SP
Colusa-Sacramento River SRA Saddleback Butte SP
Cuyamaca Rancho SP Salt Point SP
D.L. Bliss SP Salton Sea SRA
Del Norte Coast Redwoods SP Samuel P. Taylor SP
Donner Memorial SP  San Gregorio SB
Ed Z'berg - Sugar Pine Point SP San Luis Reservoir SRA
Emerald Bay SP Seacliff SB
Folsom Lake SRA Silverwood Lake SRA
Folsom Powerhouse SHP Sinkyone Wilderness SP
Fort Ross SHP Sonoma Coast SB
Fremont Peak SP
George J. Hatfield SRA
Grizzly Creek Redwoods SP 

Grover Hot Springs SP Standish-Hickey SRA
Half Moon Bay SB Sugarloaf Ridge SP
Hendy Woods SP Sunset SB
Henry Cowell Redwoods SP The Forest of Nisene Marks SP
Henry W. Coe SP Tomales Bay SP
Humboldt Redwoods SP  Tule Elk SR
Indian Grinding Rock SHP Turlock Lake SRA
Jack London SHP Van Damme SP
Jedediah Smith Redwoods SP Wilder Ranch SP
La Purisima Mission SHP William B. Ide Adobe SHP
Lake Oroville SRA Woodson Bridge SRA
Lake Perris SRA 
MacKerricher SP
Malakoff Diggins SHP
Manresa SB
Marshall Gold Discovery SHP
McArthur-Burney Falls Memorial SP
McConnell SRA