Skip to Main Content
Contact Us Search
Parks Title

Museum Curators

Cultural Resources Division Office:

Paulette Hennum, Museum Curator III

Ross McGuire, Museum Curator III

Winnie Yeung, Museum Curator II

Ann Fry, Museum Curator II

Linda Walton, Museum Curator I

Jena Peterson, Museum Curator I

Northern Service Center:

Christina Swiden
, Museum Curator III

Sariah Groff, Museum Curator I

Interpretation and Education Division:

Wil Jorae
, Museum Curator II, Photographic Archives

District Curators

Angeles District

Rochelle Nicholas-Booth, Museum Curator II, Will Rogers State Historic Park

Capital District

Paul Hammond, Museum Director, California State Railroad Museum

Ellen Halteman, Director of Collections, California State Railroad Museum

Kyle Wyatt, Museum Curator II,  California State Railroad Museum

Kendra Dillard, Museum Curator III, Governor’s Mansion State Historic Park

Adella Valdez, Museum Curator II, California State Capitol Museum

Ileana Maestas, Museum Curator I, State Indian Museum

Nancy Jenner, Museum Curator I, Sacramento History and Railroad Sector

Lisa DeLacey, Museum Curator I, Railtown 1897 State Historic Park

Kathyrn Santos,  Archivist I, California State Railroad Museum

Cara Randall, Librarian, California State Railroad Museum

Central Valley District

Darci Moore, Museum Curator II, State Mining and Mineral Museum

Diablo Vista District

Carol Dodge, Museum Curator I 

Monterey District

Kris Quist, District Curator

Corrine Mendoza, Museum Curator I, Monterey State Historic Park

San Luis Obispo District

Hoyt Fields, Museum Director, Hearst San Simeon

Frank Young, Museum Curator II, Hearst San Simeon

Sierra District

Natalie Davenport, Museum Curator II

Techachapi District

Peggy Ronning, Museum Curator I, Antelope Valley Indian Museum