Skip to Main Content
Menu
Contact Us Search
Organization Title

Find a Parks Recruiter

Parks Recruiters in the San Francisco Bay Area Region

Back to the Search

Name: Cecilia Rejas
Classification: Peace Officer (Ranger)
District/Sector: Marin/China Camp SP
Email: Cecilia.Rejas@parks.ca.gov
Phone: 415-456-0766


Name: Daniel Williford
Classification: Interpreter
District/Sector: Santa Cruz Mountains
Email: Daniel.Williford@parks.ca.gov
Phone: 831-335-6324


Name: Felipe Jauregui
Classification: Park Maintenance Chief
District/Sector: Santa Cruz Mountains
Email: Felipe.Jauregui@parks.ca.gov
Phone: 831-335-6389


Name: Trisha Nealy
Classification: Peace Officer (Ranger)
District/Sector: Sonoma Coast SP
Email: Trisha.Nealy@parks.ca.gov
Phone: 707-875-2603


Name: Josh Stone
Classification: Peace Officer (Ranger)
District/Sector: Pajaro Coast District
Email: Josh.Stone@parks.ca.gov
Phone: 831-429-2850


Name: Rob Walton
Classification: Peace Officer (Ranger)
District/Sector: Marin/Mt. Tamalpais State Park
Email: rob.walton@parks.ca.gov
Phone: 415-388-3653


Name: Neill Fogarty
Classification: Peace Officer (Ranger) Supervisor
District/Sector: Diablo Vista District
Email: Neill.Fogarty@parks.ca.gov
Phone: 707-538-8734


Name: Bill Lutton
Classification: Superintendent
Email: William.Lutton@parks.ca.gov
Phone: 415-898-4362


Name: Derek Davis
Classification: Peace Officer (Ranger)
Email: Derek.Davis@parks.ca.gov
Phone: 831-623-4526


Name: James Nimmons
Classification: Peace Officer (Ranger)
Email: James.Nimmons@parks.ca.gov
Phone: 831-667-0528


Name: Cindy Spencer
Classification: Park Maintenance Chief
Email: Cynthia.Spencer@parks.ca.gov
Phone: 650-726-8818


Name: Dan Golde
Classification: Peace Officer (Ranger)
Email: Daniel.Golde@parks.ca.gov
Phone: 323-441-9183