Media Contacts and Resources

Media Contacts

Phone: (916) 654-7538


Gloria Sandoval - Deputy Director Public Affairs

Information Officers

Adeline Yee - Northern Division and Division of Boating and Waterways

Doug Johnson – Cannabis Watershed Protection Program and Central Division

Jorge Moreno - Southern Division (Coastal and Desert), Off-Highway Motor Vehicle Recreation Division, and Office of Historic Preservation

Media Resources